Reviews

2020-09-08
Fantastic! This was our first bond experience and Bob was great. He walked us through the process and made sure we were informed.
2020-09-06
Great!! Professional, courteous, and efficient. Highly recommend.
2020-08-13
Available anytime. I found out the day I had to get someone out of jail that all bondsman are not 24 hours or work on the weekend. She answered and had someone meet us in El reno within 1 hour. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company
2020-08-11
Friendly, fair. Explained everything very well.
2020-08-08
very friendly and fast
2020-06-02
Don't go to anyone else trust me
2020-04-17
These are most helpful, sweetest people that I could have ever asked for during a dark time in my life. Bob helped me get thru every step until the very end and I am very grateful for him.
2020-01-07
They were extremely efficient with Them bailing me out. Always answered phone calls or return calls immediately. I highly recommend this Bail bonds Co. Thanks so much for your help
2020-01-03
Excellent customer service and great communication. Bob went out if his way to help us after hours and was extremely helpful throughout process.
2019-06-05
I have gone through Connie Holt 2 times and both times they were fast and efficient. They're fairly priced and extremely good at answering the phone when you call. They got me out of jail within the hour that my family paid my bond. I would recommend using them if you ever get into a sticky situation in Canadian county.
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us