Reviews

2022-09-22
Where do I start??! Bob was amazing from my initial call until ether process was completed. He walked me through it step by step and answered his phone like you wouldn’t believe. I would deffffffff recommend this company 1000%!
2022-07-23
Made the process easy. Thank you
2022-03-06
They were excellent at returning my call. Excellent customer service. Willing to help out of town. On time. I highly recommend them. Thank you for all your help.
2022-03-05
After making many calls to other bondsman offices, I was more confused then when I started. When I called Connie Holt's office they were polite, informative and had answered all of my questions.They were very quick and got everything taken care of in a professional manner. Thank you!
2022-02-18
Very helpful and friendly. Thanks again!!
2022-01-25
Connie Holt Bail Bonds have helped me out twice and they were great both times. They are the ones that is going to care about you and your case and help you if possible. I would definettly recommend them to call first.
2022-01-13
On top of staying on top of everything and getting the job done, Bob was so kind, caring, welcoming, and informative. Bob made sure I understood everything I needed to, I was comfortable with my decisions, and he communicated anything necessary - all especially helpful as I am from out of state and have never dealt with this type of situation before. He has gained our family's trust. Thank you, Bob!
2022-01-03
I highly recommend this place to any one that needs help with a bail bond! I was in a stressful situation trying to bond my sister out of jail and other bail bond companies were all talk and not helpful at all! Bob and Jessica put me at ease. They truly care and I cannot thank them enough!!
2021-12-18
These guys are awesome. They helped out so much when I had no clue what the process was. I definitely recommend them if you find yourself in need.
2021-11-18
Great
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us